Ansprechpartner der BAG Drogenpolitik

bawue_carsten-labudda

Bundessprecher

Carsten Labudda
Weinheim bei Heidelberg
eMail: carsten.labudda@linke-drogenpolitik.de



hessen_ingrid_wunn

Bundessprecherin

Ingrid Wunn
Frankfurt/Main
eMail: ingrid.wunn@linke-drogenpolitik.de




Ansprechpartner in den Ländern

hb_cornelia_barth

Bremen

Cornelia Barth
Bremen
eMail: cornelia.barth@linke-drogenpolitik.de



hh_heike_rooks

Hamburg

Heike Roocks
Wandsbek
eMail: heike.roocks@linke-drogenpolitik.de



mecklenburg_arved_schoenberger

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Arved Schönberger
Rostock
eMail: arved.schoenberger@linke-drogenpolitik.de



nds_jost_lessmann

Niedersachsen

Jost Leßmann
Göttingen
eMail: jost.lessmann@linke-drogenpolitik.de



san_peter_engert

Sachsen-Anhalt

Peter Engert
Bernburg
eMail: peter.engert@linke-drogenpolitik.de



brandenburg_michael_kahle

Brandenburg

Michael Kahle
Potsdam
eMail: michael.kahle@linke-drogenpolitik.de



berlin_minka_dott

Berlin

Minka Dott
Berlin
eMail: minka.dott@linke-drogenpolitik.de



nrw_martin_rediker

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Martin Rediker
Lippstadt
eMail: martin.rediker@linke-drogenpolitik.de



hessen_jo_biermanski

Hessen

Jo Biermanski
Alsfeld
eMail: jo.biermanski@linke-drogenpolitik.de



thueringen_sabine_berninger

Thüringen

Sabine Berninger, MdL
Arnstadt
eMail: sabine.berninger@linke-drogenpolitik.de



sachsen_michael_lindner

Sachsen

Michael Lindner
Leipzig
eMail: michael.lindner@linke-drogenpolitik.de



saarland_michael_wolf

Saarland

Michael Wolf
Ensdorf bei Saarlouis
eMail: michael.wolf@linke-drogenpolitik.de



Wolfgang Huste

Rheinland-Pfalz

Wolfgang Huste
Bad Neuenahr - Ahrweiler
eMail: wolfgang.huste@linke-drogenpolitik.de



bawue_carsten-labudda

Baden-Württemberg

Carsten Labudda
Weinheim bei Heidelberg
eMail: carsten.labudda@linke-drogenpolitik.de



bayern_victor_rother

Bayern

Victor Rother
Weißenburg
eMail: victor.rother@linke-drogenpolitik.de




Trackback URL:
http://linkedrogenpolitik.twoday.net/stories/1340008/modTrackback


Materialien
Positionen
Presseecho
Pressemitteilungen
Reden
Termine
Verschiedenes
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren